Meet the SERDC Board

Executive Committee:

SERDC Chairman:  Nicole Smith -

SERDC 1st Vice Chairman: Shawn State-
Pratt Industries

SERDC 2nd Vice Chairman: Mark Williams- Mississippi DEQ

SERDC Treasurer: Michael Power
American Chemistry Council

SERDC Secretary:   April Carlock-

Board at Large:

Rusty Angel - Machinex

Lynn Bragg- Glass Packaging Institute

Derric Brown, Evergreen

Richard Chesley - South Carolina DHEC

Bobby Fanning, Rubicon Global

Kelly Johnson, Trex

Dave Keeling, Steel Recycling Institute

Will Newsome, Sonoco

Susan Robinson- Waste Management

Ex Officio Committee:

Gavin Adams- Alabama Dept. of Environmental Management

Jay Bassett- EPA Region 4

Jerry Thornton, Waste Management

Stephanie Baker - KW Plastics Recycling

Meet the SERDC Staff:

Executive Director: Will Sagar 
Director of Outreach and Member Services: Jen Dabbs

Your comments and suggestions are welcome. Please feel free to reach out to our staff or board members.

638 Spartanburg Hwy • Suite 70 #152 • Hendersonville, NC 28792

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software